fbpx

استئجار فيلا أو شقة في كوه لانتا

Sai Naam Lanta تقع Residence و Malee Beach Villas في الطرف الجنوبي من Long Beach (شاطئ Phra Ae) ، وهو أطول شاطئ في Koh Lanta. توفر لونج بيتش كل ما تحتاجه من مطاعم وبارات وأجواء مريحة ، وستجد الصيدلية ، واحدة من أفضل المراكز الطبية والمطاعم والبارات والحانات الرياضية في كوه لانتا و 7/11 للتسوق الأساسي والخضروات والفواكه. متجر والعديد من أماكن التدليك الرائعة على مسافة قريبة من منطقة شاطئ ساي نام / مالي.Sai Naam Lanta يحتوي على 19 شقة و 5 منازل تاون هاوس مناسبة لجميع الأبراج والأحجام العائلية. ماذا عن الوصول المباشر إلى المسبح من الشرفة الخاصة أو إطلالة رائعة على غروب الشمس من شرفة البنتهاوس؟ يقع المسبح الذي تبلغ مساحته 600 ++ متر مربع (بما في ذلك منطقتان للأطفال) في منتصف منطقة Sai Naam. تم تجديد المسبح وتجديده وترقيته مؤخرًا (صيف 2) بأحدث المعدات للحصول على أفضل جودة للمياه في مسبحنا المذهل. بجوار منطقة حمام السباحة Sai Naam Lantaيقدم مطعم breakfasts وجبات الإفطار والغداء والعشاء مع قائمة طعام متنوعة بما في ذلك الأطعمة التايلندية والغربية وقائمة طعام الأطفال الشهيرة جدًا. أنت أيضًا مرحب بك لتبادل أو استعارة كتاب من المكتبة أو استعارة ألعاب وأقلام رصاص وأوراق للأطفال ، جميع الشقق والمنازل مملوكة ملكية خاصة من قبل مالكين مختلفين ، ولهذا قد تختلف المفروشات من شقة إلى أخرى .

المنطقة مرخصة بترخيص فندقي يجعل من الممكن الإيجار أيضًا لفترات أقصر ، ويعمل مثل فندق يديره Sai Naam Lanta Co. Ltd. لهذا السبب لدينا أيضًا مكتب استقبال ومطعم في الموقع ، بصرف النظر عن شركات التأجير الأخرى في الجزيرة. نحن نقدم كلا من الإقامات القصيرة الأجل وكذلك الإيجارات طويلة الأجل في Sai Naam Lanta. تحتوي فيلات ماليه بيتش على 45 فيلا مختلفة الأحجام (من 4 إلى 11 شخصًا) ، تقع في نفس منطقة سينام. تحتوي جميع الفيلات على مسابح خاصة ومجهزة بشكل جيد ورخصة فندقية مناسبة أيضًا للإيجار على المدى القصير والطويل. يدير Sai Naam أيضًا فيلتين كبيرتين (حوالي 280 متر مربع) مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر في Baan Kirikhan ، بالقرب من شاطئ كلونج كونج ، إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء حجز أو التحقق من التوافر في أي من الشقق والمنازل في Sai Naam ، فلل الشاطئ في مالي فيلات على الشاطئ أو غروب الشمس في Baan Kirikhan ، يرجى الساعة هنا للحصول على ورقة التوفر أو هنا للحجز المباشر مع تأكيد فوري.إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو ترغب في الاتصال بنا ، فلا تتردد في إرسال بريد إلكتروني على info @ sainaamlanta.com أو استخدم نموذج الاتصال أدناه. آمل أن أراك قريبًا في جزيرتنا المفضلة كوه لانتا ؛ جزيرة غروب الشمس!

ترحيب حار!

شقق سكنية

At Sai Naam Lanta لدينا شقق بمساحات مختلفة من 1-3 غرف نوم و 2-7 أشخاص. بعضها مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى حمام السباحة الخاص بك من الشرفة الخاصة بك ، والبعض الآخر مع مناظر بحرية مذهلة من شرفتك الخاصة.

تاون هاوس

هناك 5 تاون هاوس مع 3 غرف نوم في Sai Naam Lanta جميعها مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى مسبحنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 600 ++ متر مربع من الشرفة الخاصة بك.

فلل

لدينا فيلات مسبح بجميع الأحجام من 4 إلى 9 أشخاص. تحتوي جميع الفيلات الخاصة بنا على حمامات سباحة خاصة وتقع في منطقة شاطئ مالي أو في بان كيريخان بالقرب من شاطئ كلونج كونج.

حفل زفاف في كوه لانتا

يوم زفافك هو واحد من أعظم الأيام في حياتك التي سوف تحلم بها مرات عديدة. يعد السماح لشخص آخر بالتنسيق في هذا اليوم قرارًا كبيرًا ونعلم مدى أهمية العثور على شخص يعرف الثقة والأمان. لذلك ، نحن ممتنون للغاية لأنك وجدت هنا!

مطعم في Sai Naam Lanta

Sai Naam Lanta يقع المطعم في قلب منطقة شاطئ مالي. على بعد 50 مترًا فقط من الشاطئ و 150 مترًا من الطريق الرئيسي و 1 مترًا إلى حمام السباحة الكبير الذي تبلغ مساحته 600 ++ متر مربع.

نحن نقدم الطعام التايلاندي اللذيذ والمفضلات الغربية وقائمة الأطفال الشهيرة والكوكتيلات الرائعة والمشروبات ، ساعة سعيدة كل يوم.

نحن نقدم خدمة التوصيل والتوصيل المنزلي إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بوجبة الإفطار / الغداء / العشاء في الفيلا أو المنزل المستقل أو الشقة ، وهناك أيضًا قوائم طعام في جميع الفيلات / الشقق ، لذا يمكنك الاتصال بالطلب وعدم مغادرة الفيلا أبدًا.

تحويل

سنساعدك بكل سرور في حجز النقل. من المريح الذهاب إلى حافلة صغيرة مكيفة الهواء مع سائقك الخاص.

مدونتنا

شهادات

تابعنا على الانستقرام

fbpx

Rent a villa or an apartment on Koh Lanta

Sai Naam Lanta Residence and Malee Beach Villas are located at the south end of Long Beach (Phra Ae Beach), which is the longest beach on Koh Lanta. Long Beach provides everything you need in terms of restaurants, bars and a relaxed atmosphere.You will find both pharmacy, one of Koh Lanta´s best medical centre, restaurants, bars, sport bars, 7/11 for basic shopping, Vegetable and Fruit store and several great massage places within a walking distance from Sai Naam /Malee Beach area.Sai Naam Lanta holds 19 apartments and 5 townhouses, suitable for all family constellations and sizes. How about direct pool access from private terrace or stunning sunset view from a penthouse balcony? A 600++sqm pool (including 2 children areas) is placed in the middle of the Sai Naam area. The pool is recently (summer 2019) rebuilt and renovated and upgraded with the latest equipment to get the best water quality in our amazing pool. Next to the pool area Sai Naam Lanta´s Restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner with a various menu including both Thai food, Western food and a very popular Kids menu. You are also more than welcome to exchange or borrow a book from the library or borrow games, pencils and papers for the kids.All the apartments and townhouses are privately owned by different owners which is why the furnishings might be different from one apartment to another.

The area is licensed with a hotel license which makes it possible to rent also for shorter stays, and runs like a hotel managed by Sai Naam Lanta Co. Ltd. This is why we also have both reception and restaurant on site, apart from other rental companies on the island.  We offer both short term stays as well as long term rentals at Sai Naam Lanta. Malee Beach Villas contains 45 villas in different sizes (from 4-11 persons), located at the same area as Sainaam. All the villas have private pools, are nicely equipped and with hotel license also suitable for both short- and long-term rentals. Sai Naam also manage two big pool villas (About 280 sqm) with a great sea view at Baan Kirikhan, near Klong Kong Beach.If you want to make a reservation or check availability on either apartments and townhouses at Sai Naam, Beach villas at Malee Beach or sunset villas i Baan Kirikhan, please clock here for availability sheet or here for a direct booking with instant confirmation.If you have any questions or want to get I contact with us, please don’t hesitate to send an email at info@sainaamlanta.com or use the contact form below.Hope to see you soon at our favourite island Koh Lanta; the island of the sunsets!

Warm Welcome!

Apartments

At Sai Naam Lanta we have apartments in different sizes from 1 – 3 bedrooms and from 2-7 people. Some with direct pool access from your private terrace and some with amazing seaviews from your private balcony.

Townhouses

There are 5 townhouses all with 3 bedrooms at Sai Naam Lanta all with direct access to our 600++ sqm pool from your private terrace.

Villas

We have pool villas in all sizes from 4 to 9 persons. All our villas have private swimmingpools and are located in the Malee Beach area or in Baan Kirikhan near Klong Kong beach.

Wedding on Koh Lanta

Your wedding day is one of the greatest days in your life that you will dream back to many times about. Letting someone else coordinate this day is a big decision and we know how important it is to find someone who knows both confidence and security. Therefore, we are very grateful that you found here!

Restaurant at Sai Naam Lanta

Sai Naam Lanta restaurant is located at the heart of the Malee beach area. Just 50 meter to the beach, 150 meters to the main road and 1 meter to our 600++ sqm big pool.

We serve tasty Thai food, western favourites and popular kids’ menu and great cocktails and drink, happy hour every day.

We offer take away and homedelivery if you want to enjoy breakfast/lunch/dinner in your villa, townhouse or apartment and there are also menus in all the villas/apartments so you can call to order and never leave your villa.

Transfer

We will gladly assist you with the reservation of the transfer. It is convenient to go air-conditioned minibus with your own driver.

Our Blog

Testemionals

Follow us at instagram